Schedule: At A Glance
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Strike A Pose 7:00 PM HT
Friday, Oct. 7
The Watermelon Woman 7:00 PM HT
Retake 9:15 PM HT
Saturday, Oct. 8
Beautiful Thing 1:00 PM HT
Summertime 3:30 PM HT
Southwest of Salem 6:00 PM HT
Paris 05:59: Theo & Hugo 8:30 PM HT
Sunday, Oct. 9
Real Boy 2:00 PM HT
Burn, Burn, Burn 4:00 PM HT
Hurricane Bianca 6:30 PM HT
Monday, Oct. 10
Lazy Eye 7:00 PM HT
Tuesday, Oct. 11
Trans Shorts 7:00 PM HT
Wednesday, Oct. 12
Women's Shorts 7:00 PM HT
Thursday, Oct. 13
Men's Shorts 7:00 PM HT
Friday, Oct. 14
Heartland 7:00 PM HT
Closet Monster 9:15 PM HT
Saturday, Oct. 15
AWOL 1:00 PM HT
Women Who Kill 3:00 PM HT
Jonathan 5:30 PM HT
King Cobra 8:00 PM HT
HT - Harris Theater
button(5)



button(4)
 
 
button11
button(3)
 

button6
rtv
Opening Night Screening & Party – October 6, 2016 Movie: Strike A Pose

To celebrate the Pittsburgh premiere of the doc that looks back on Madonna’s Blonde Ambition tour, Reel Q invites you to express yourself for a night of turned up ballroom tunes. Come dressed to bump and grind it at Bricolage for the official STRIKE A POSE after-party.

Party Location: Bricolage Theater Productions – 937 Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Time: Immediately following the screening until 11:00PM

Admission is $15 for the entire evening ($10 with student ID)

Closing Night Screening & Party– October 15, 2016 Movie: King Cobra

After the Pittsburgh premier of King Cobra, join us downstairs in the Pierce Studio and raise a glass (or two) as we wrap up the 2016 Reel Q Film Festival.

Party Location: Pierce Studio – 805 Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 (Lower level of the Harris Theater)
Time: Immediately following the screening until 11:30PM

Admission is $15 for the entire evening ($10 with student ID)

**Opening and Closing night film and party are included in Diva and Festival Pass**