Board of Directors

Since 1985, the Pittsburgh Lesbian and Gay Film Society (PLGFS) has been the driving force behind the Pittsburgh International LGBT Festival. The Festival is by far and away our biggest event each year but we are busy year-round. The PLGFS programs at least one movie each quarter and during PittsburghPride we sponsor an afternoon of free film shorts at the Harris Theatre.

Kevin Lovelace

Interim Executive Director

email: executivedirector@reelq.org

Bud Scott

Board Vice President

email: bud@reelq.org

T. J. Murphy

Director of Programming

email: films@reelq.org

Alex Lynn

Volunteer Coordinator

email: alex@reelq.org

Mara Rago

Board Member

email: mara@reelq.org

Fred Peterson

Board Member

email: fred@reelq.org

Jaime Tracktenberg

Board President

email: president@reelq.org

Matthew McAliley

Board Treasurer

email: treasurer@reelq.org

David Doorley

Marketing Manager

email: david@reelq.org

Autumn-Nicole Thomas

Social Media Coordinator

email: autumn@reelq.org

C. Lee Hill

Sponsorship & Fundraising Coordinator

email: sponsorship@reelq.org

Get Involved

We are looking to fill a Secretary and Events Director.

Are you interesting in joining our board or becoming a member or volunteer?

Learn More