Board of Directors

Since 1985, the Pittsburgh Lesbian and Gay Film Society (PLGFS) has been the driving force behind the Pittsburgh International LGBT Festival. The Festival is by far and away our biggest event each year but we are busy year-round. The PLGFS programs at least one movie each quarter and during PittsburghPride we sponsor an afternoon of free film shorts at the Harris Theatre.

Kevin Lovelace

Interim Executive Director

email: executivedirector@reelq.org

T. J. Murphy

Director of Programming

email: films@reelq.org

Alex Lynn

Volunteer Coordinator

email: alex@reelq.org

Mara Rago

Board Member

email: mara@reelq.org

Jaime Tracktenberg

Board President

email: president@reelq.org

David Doorley

Marketing Manager

email: david@reelq.org

Autumn-Nicole Thomas

Social Media Coordinator

email: autumn@reelq.org

Get Involved

We are currently seeking the following positions: Secretary, Events, and Sponsorships.

If you are interested in joining the board of directors or being a volunteer, please sign up today!